PRICE LIST FOR CLASSES PER 10 WEEK TERM

JUNIOR LEVEL - Under 5's class, Primary, Grade 1, Junior Musical Theatre, Junior Jazz, Junior Stretching, Junior street =           £48.00

SENIOR LEVEL - Grade 2 - Grade 5 classes inclusive, Senior Musical Theatre, Senior street, Pointe, Contemporary, Senior Jazz =   £49.00

MAJOR LEVEL - All Intermediate Foundation, Intermediate, Advanced 1 and Advanced 2 Classes =                                               £57.00

ADULT CLASSES - Tap, Ballet and jazzercise =                     £50.00

PRIVATE LESSONS - Half Hour £12.00         Hour £22.00

STUDENT RATES

JUNIOR = £101.00

SENIOR = £107.00

MAJOR = £114.00

ADULT = £92.00

20210718_160001.jpg

* Student Prices allow our pupils to attend unlimited classes over all the genres we offer. These include Ballet, Modern, Tap, Jazz, Street, Stretching, Pointe and Musical Theatre.

Pricing: Prices shown only apply when paid within the first 5 weeks of the term. A late payment penalty of 10% will be applicable if payment is received during the last 5 weeks of the term.

 

Extra discount is applied when a pupil attends more than one class.

 

Family Discount: An extra discount of 20% applies when 2 or more pupils from the same immediate family attends lessons.

HOTHOUSE 2017 138.jpg
Term times  2021

 

Autumn Term - Monday 6th September to Saturday 18th December 2021

Winter Term - Monday 3rd January to Saturday 9th April 2022

Summer Term - Monday 25th April to Monday 18th July 2022

Holidays

Autumn Half Term - Monday 25th October to Sunday 31st October 2021

Christmas Holiday - Monday 20th December 2021 to Sunday 2nd January 2022

Winter Half Term - Monday 21st february to Sunday 27th February 2022

Easter Holiday - Monday 11th April to Sunday 24th April 2022

May Day - Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Holiday Tuesday 19th July to Sunday 4th september 2022